Office Building

To See Only Shadows



In stock

1. To See Only Shadows
2. Lighthouse Girl
3. One-Eighty
4. It All Comes Down On You
5. Crazy & Ridiculous
6. The Driver
7. You right Here, whenever
8. Cut My Heart In Two

The debut album from one of the most unique and legendary pop group in Finland. Led by Janne Laurila and featuring Ville Leinonen this classic album comes packaged in a deluxe 6-page digipak with a 12-page booklet containing lyrics. 8 songs in 45 minutes of melancholy and sadness.

Record label: Fonal Records