Alien Heat

Awake in a Dream



In stock

1. Summer’s Gone
2. Midnight St.
3. If You Feel
4. Silvery Dream
5. Blinded
6. Lord of the Royal Dragonflies
7. Like a Child
8. These Electric Moments
9. For a Girl
10. Is It Too Late To Pray?

The debut album by Teemu Elo (Circle, Office Building). Beautiful songs with Syd Barret and J.J. Cale moods with very crafty playing and beautiful arrangements.

All songs by Alien Heat. Drawings and Photos by Anna Kuparinen.