Various Artists

A Fonal Records Compilation

MP3 Download


A1 Es: Eette
A2 Slaughterhouse Quintet: Kill Hi-Fi
A3 Kiila: Kaunis Saapuu
A4 Es: Paraoranssi
B1 Kiila: Spacesong
B2 Kiila: Untitled
B3 Slaughterhouse Quintet: Hard Korean Soul
B4 Kiila: Kello

The first ever Fonal Records release from 1997. Written and performed in 1995-96. Mixed 9/96. T Laakso, N-M Ahti, S Sänpäkkilä.

Format: 320kb/s MP3
Cat. No: FR-01
Record label: Fonal Records